South Dakota Races and Events Calendar

Do YOU put on Events?
Learn More

Featured Races

Recent Photos

View More

Find us on Facebook

By Date: Go
  • Saturday 13 March 2010

    • Bike with Mike | Sioux Falls, SD

  • Thursday 29 April 2010

    • FAB Time Trial Series | Sioux Falls, SD

  • Saturday 8 May 2010

    • FAB Annual Kickoff Ride | Tea, SD

  • Wednesday 19 May 2010

    • Ride of Silence | Sioux Falls, SD

  • Thursday 27 May 2010

    • FAB Time Trial Series | Sioux Falls, SD

  • Saturday 29 May 2010

    • Black Hills Fat Tire Festival | Rapid City, SD
    • Black Hills Fat Tire Festival | Rapid City, SD
    • Black Hills Fat Tire Festival | Rapid City, SD
    • Black Hills Fat Tire Festival | Rapid City, SD
    • Black Hills Fat Tire Festival | Rapid City, SD
    • Black Hills Fat Tire Festival | Rapid City, SD

  • Sunday 30 May 2010

    • Black Hills Fat Tire Festival | Rapid City, SD

  • Sunday 6 June 2010

    • Argus Leader Tour de Kota | Elk Point, SD

  • Monday 7 June 2010

    • Argus Leader Tour de Kota | Elk Point, SD

  • Tuesday 8 June 2010

    • Argus Leader Tour de Kota | Elk Point, SD

  • Wednesday 9 June 2010

    • Argus Leader Tour de Kota | Elk Point, SD
    • SC Velo Time Trial Series | Jefferson, SD

  • Thursday 10 June 2010

    • Argus Leader Tour de Kota | Elk Point, SD

  • Friday 11 June 2010

    • Argus Leader Tour de Kota | Elk Point, SD

  • Saturday 19 June 2010

    • The Big Mick | Edgemont, SD
  • Show More Events