Oregon Races and Events Calendar

Do YOU put on Events?
Learn More

Featured Races

Recent Photos

View More

Find us on Facebook

By Date: Go
  • Saturday 26 April 2014

    • Cycling Deschutes River Valley Time Trial - 2014 | Road | Maupin, OR

  • Saturday 3 May 2014

    • Cycling Deschutes Double Century - 2014 | Road | Maupin, OR

  • Sunday 4 May 2014

    • Running Run the Devil's Sand Box | Other | Lincoln City, OR

  • Saturday 10 May 2014

    • Cycling RAAM Cycling Challenge - Oregon | Rides | Portland, OR

  • Sunday 18 May 2014

    • Running A Step Ahead | Trail | Astoria, OR

  • Saturday 31 May 2014

    • Running Glow XC | Trail | Dexter, OR

  • Saturday 7 June 2014

    • Multisport Siskiyou Sprint Triathlon | Sprint | Ashland, OR

  • Sunday 22 June 2014


  • Friday 18 July 2014

    • Cycling Race Across Oregon (RAO) - 500 Mile Race | Road | Dalles, OR
    • Cycling Race Across Oregon (RAO) - 200 Mile Race | Road | Dalles, OR

  • Saturday 26 July 2014

    • Running 5k Foam Fest-Portland | 5k | Portland, OR

  • Friday 5 September 2014

    • Cycling RAO Ring of Fire 6/12/24 Hour Time Trial - 2014 | Road | Maupin, OR

  • Saturday 20 September 2014

    • Cycling Cycle the Lakes Bike Ride | Rides | Cottage Grove, OR
    • Cycling
      Collegiate
      Ride To Remember | Road | Canby, OR
    • Cycling
      Collegiate
      Ride To Remember | Rides | Canby, OR

  • Saturday 27 September 2014

    • Running Saddle Mountain Summit Challenge | Trail | Seaside, OR

  • Saturday 18 October 2014


  • Sunday 19 October 2014

    • Running Silver Falls Trail Challenge | Trail | Sublimity, OR

  • Sunday 2 November 2014

    • Running Battle to the Pacific | Trail | Warrenton, OR

  • Saturday 1 January 2050

    • Cycling Test Cycling Event | Rides | Portland, OR
  • Show More Events