Minnesota Races and Events Calendar

Do YOU put on Events?
Learn More

Featured Races

Recent Photos

View More

Find us on Facebook

By Date: Go
  • Saturday 24 May 2014

    • Running Stillwater Half Marathon/5K | Half Marathon | Stillwater, MN
    • Running Stillwater Half Marathon/5K | 5k | Stillwater, MN

  • Saturday 14 June 2014

    • Running Sour Grapes Half and Half Trail Run | Trail | Brainerd, MN

  • Saturday 12 July 2014

    • Running Lift Bridge Road Race 10M/5K/Kids Races | Other | Bayport, MN
    • Running Lift Bridge Road Race 10M/5K/Kids Races | 5k | Bayport, MN
    • Running Lift Bridge Road Race 10M/5K/Kids Races | Other | Bayport, MN

  • Friday 25 July 2014

    • Cycling Tour de Togo Benefit Bicycle Ride | Rides | Hugo, MN

  • Saturday 26 July 2014

    • Cycling Tour de Togo Benefit Bicycle Ride | Rides | Hugo, MN

  • Sunday 27 July 2014

    • Cycling Tour de Togo Benefit Bicycle Ride | Rides | Hugo, MN

  • Thursday 14 August 2014

    • Cycling BAM (Bicycling Around Minnesota) | Rides | St Paul, MN

  • Saturday 16 August 2014

    • Cycling RAAM Cycling Challenge - Minnesota | Rides | Minneapolis, MN

  • Sunday 24 August 2014

    • Multisport Superior Man Triathlon | Half Iron Distance | Duluth, MN

  • Saturday 27 September 2014

  • Show More Events