California Races and Events Calendar

Do YOU put on Events?
Learn More

Featured Races

Recent Photos

View More

Find us on Facebook

By Date: Go
  • Sunday 27 April 2014

    • Chico Wildflower Century | Chico, CA

  • Saturday 3 May 2014

    • Oakland Greenways 5k, 10k | Oakland, CA

  • Sunday 4 May 2014

    • Delta Century | Lodi, CA

  • Saturday 10 May 2014

    • Motherlode Century | Lotus, CA
    • Santa Barbara Wine Country Half Marathon | Solvang, CA

  • Sunday 25 May 2014

    • Go Wild! San Francisco 2 hr, 4 hr | San Francisco, CA

  • Saturday 31 May 2014

    • San Diego Century bicycle tour | Cardiff-by-the-Sea, CA

  • Friday 20 June 2014

    • 2014 Mammoth Triathlon Camp | Mammoth Lakes, CA

  • Sunday 22 June 2014


  • Saturday 13 September 2014

    • RAAM Cycling Challenge - NorCal | Sacramento, CA

  • Sunday 14 September 2014

    • Lagoon Valley Trail Run | Vacaville, CA
    • Lagoon Valley Trail Run | Vacaville, CA
    • Lagoon Valley Trail Run | Vacaville, CA
    • Lagoon Valley Trail Run | Vacaville, CA

  • Saturday 20 September 2014

    • Bike Walk And Roll 2014 | Norwalk, CA
    • Bike Walk And Roll 2014 VOLUNTEER | Norwalk, CA

  • Saturday 18 October 2014

    • Santa Barbara Century | Santa Barbara, CA

  • Saturday 1 November 2014

    • Bike the Coast, Taste the Coast | Oceanside, CA

  • Sunday 23 November 2014

    • Men's Health San Francisco Urbanathlon | San Francisco, CA
    • Men's Health Urbanathlon | San Francisco, CA
  • Show More Events