California Races and Events Calendar

Do YOU put on Events?
Learn More

Featured Races

Recent Photos

View More

Find us on Facebook

By Date: Go
  • Sunday 27 April 2014

    • Cycling Chico Wildflower Century | Road | Chico, CA

  • Saturday 3 May 2014

    • Running Oakland Greenways 5k, 10k | 10k | Oakland, CA

  • Sunday 4 May 2014

    • Cycling Delta Century | Rides | Lodi, CA

  • Saturday 10 May 2014

    • Cycling Motherlode Century | Road | Lotus, CA
    • Running Santa Barbara Wine Country Half Marathon | Half Marathon | Solvang, CA

  • Sunday 25 May 2014

    • Multisport Go Wild! San Francisco 2 hr, 4 hr | Adventure | San Francisco, CA

  • Saturday 31 May 2014

    • Cycling San Diego Century bicycle tour | Rides | Cardiff-by-the-Sea, CA

  • Friday 20 June 2014

    • Multisport 2014 Mammoth Triathlon Camp | Half Iron Distance | Mammoth Lakes, CA

  • Sunday 22 June 2014

    • Running See Jane Run Half Marathon & 5K - San Francisco | Half Marathon | Alameda, CA

  • Saturday 13 September 2014

    • Cycling RAAM Cycling Challenge - NorCal | Rides | Sacramento, CA

  • Sunday 14 September 2014

    • Running Lagoon Valley Trail Run | Ultra | Vacaville, CA
    • Running Lagoon Valley Trail Run | Half Marathon | Vacaville, CA
    • Running Lagoon Valley Trail Run | 10k | Vacaville, CA
    • Running Lagoon Valley Trail Run | 5k | Vacaville, CA

  • Saturday 20 September 2014

    • Cycling Bike Walk And Roll 2014 | Rides | Norwalk, CA
    • Cycling Bike Walk And Roll 2014 VOLUNTEER | Rides | Norwalk, CA

  • Saturday 18 October 2014

    • Cycling Santa Barbara Century | Road | Santa Barbara, CA

  • Saturday 1 November 2014

    • Cycling Bike the Coast, Taste the Coast | Rides | Oceanside, CA

  • Sunday 23 November 2014

    • Running Men's Health San Francisco Urbanathlon | Other | San Francisco, CA
    • Running Men's Health Urbanathlon | Other | San Francisco, CA
  • Show More Events